If you need some cheering up.. Worked For Me!

Standard
I USED TO BE LIKE THIS…

THEN, I MET A GIRL…

 

SHE WAS LIKE THIS…

TOGETHER, WE WERE LIKE THIS…

 

I GAVE HER GIFTS LIKE THIS…

WHEN SHE ACCEPTED MY PROPOSAL, I WAS LIKE THIS

I USED TO TALK TO HER ALL NIGHT LIKE THIS

AND AT THE OFFICE I USED TO DO THIS

WHEN MY FRIENDS SAW MY GIRLFRIEND, THEY STARED LIKE THIS

AND I USED TO REACT LIKE THIS

BUT ON VALENTINE’S DAY, SHE RECEIVED A RED ROSE FROM SOMEONE ELSE LIKE THIS

AND SHE WAS LIKE THIS

AND I WAS LIKE THIS

WHICH LATER LED TO THIS

AND THIS

I FELT LIKE DOING THIS

I STARTED DOING THIS

GIRLS…

Leave a Reply

