Flash Mobs, Proposals, and the JK Wedding Entrance Dance..

Standard

I don’t know what it is about flash mobs, but I am FASCINATED by them; moved even. 

It’s almost impossible for me to articulate how amazing it is to watch a group of strangers come together; all different ages, races, sexes, and be a part of something bigger than anything at that moment, even if it lasts for 4 minutes–it just amazes me.

So.. because I have this weird… I’ll call it, obsession, AND the fact that focusing at work can be challenging, I was searching for flash mobs on YouTube and stumbled across this video.  The fact that it takes place in downtown Pittsburgh back in April are just added bonuses.  Plus who doesn’t love surprises and happy endings? 

PS  Not going to lie.. I would love to be in a flash mob.  Just once.  lol

Also, since it’s in the same category as “proposals” I thought I would share this other YouTube video with you.  If you’re a sucker for romance like I am then you’ll definitely appreciate the time and effort this guy put into it. 

And one more if you’re bored and have nothing to do… This one is just awesome.  You can just feel the love!

Enjoy.  Let me know what you think ORRRR if you have any videos that are similar to these.. share them with me!  =)

9 responses »

  1. Pingback: Flash Mob Infosys Chandigarh Official Video – YouTube - Nirr Mohi Baalak

Leave a Reply

