No More Bare Walls… (almost)

Standard

My mom came to visit this past weekend and helped me pick up a few pieces for my walls.  Hooray!!!  I’ve lived in this house for almost 2 years and have hung nothing up. 

The main reason being money.. it’s expensive to decorate.  And now that I’ve finally got all the pieces of furniture that I want, I can work on accessorizing.  But I think I have a good start.  No more bare walls… almost.

(I just need to get my boyfriend to help me put some things up now haha) 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

