Happy Birthday Timmy!!

Image

My wonderful godson, just turned three! I cannot believe it. It is such an honor to have the opportunity of watching him grow (Thanks Krystle!). Nothing feels better than when I hear a shout, “Aunt Tana!” and I see my little Timmy grinning from cheek to cheek running towards me, infecting everyone with his bubbly laugh.. it’s contagious. 🙂

PS.  I’d like to add that ice cream cake.. NOT Dairy Queen.. but REAL cake with ice cream for frosting.. is absolutely DELICIOUS!  Thank you Cold Stone Creamery.. even if you were a pain in the arse

Leave a Reply

