Just a spoonful of confidence holds the morals down..

Standard

If I could bottle confidence up and give it to people, I would.  In a heartbeat.

I don’t want to make a profit.  It doesn’t even matter what form it’s passed in.  If I could put it in a major water source; even better.  I would hold people against the wall and pour it down their throats.  I think the world would be a much better place. 

 Girls would stop sleeping with every random guy to find love.  Guys would step up to the plate. 

Imagine.  People would actually have morals.  They could make choices for themselves and not look towards the media, or friends, or family for important decisions. 

Peer pressure would be a thing of the past.  Something only to be mentioned in history books.

2 responses »

  1. I like this post…if only it were that easy…it also helps to spell properly, so hopefully you will not approve my last comment! It is the quest for love and acceptance that drive a lot of us to do things that have the very oposite effect.

    • LOL, I’m constantly checking and then RE-checking for spelling errors. Thank you so much for commenting on my post, I completely agree with you! I wish more would realize that.

Leave a Reply

